Columbia County and NW Multnomah County

Columbia County is a county in the U.S. state of Oregon. The county seat is St. Helens.  Columbia County and NW Multnomah County runs along the beautiful Columbia River and spreads out to rural farm and forest areas. The choice of waterfront properties, rolling farm land, forest land or your own spot in a charming small town is yours. Popular cities and areas are Scappoose, St. Helens, Sauvie island, Burlington, Skyline, Rainier, Warren, and Deer Island.